How do I remove a favorite business?

The Favorites screen provides easy access to your preferred businesses. When you register with MINDBODY®, the app syncs to your existing MINDBODY accounts and adds those businesses to the Favorites list. You can remove a favorite business in two ways: by pressing down on a business tile while viewing the Favorites list, or by tapping the filled heart icon at the top of the Business Details screen.

Removing a favorite business while on the Favorites screen

You can remove a favorite business on this screen by pressing down on the tile. 

  1. Tap the Menu icon at the top left corner of your screen.
  2. Select the Favorites section.
  3. Press down for two seconds on the business tile you would like to remove.
  4. Tap Remove from Favorites.

Back to top 

Removing a favorite business from Business Details screen

You can remove a business from this screen by tapping the filled "heart" icon on the business's profile screen.

  1. Tap the Menu icon at the top left corner of your screen.
  2. Select the Favorites section.
  3. Tap on the name of the business you would like to remove from the list.
  4. On the Business Details screen, tap the filled "heart" icon.

Back to top 


ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

Powered by Zendesk